Harbor Homes
405-790-0629

Contact Us

Necole Aflleje
Operations Manager

O: 405-790-0629 x304
C: 405-501-8494
E: necole@harborhomes.net
Charissa Smith
Vice President

O: 405-790-0629 x302
C: 405-314-9390
E: charissa@harborhomes.net
Ben Gray
President

O: 405-790-0629
E: ben@harborhomes.net
Brandon Robinett
Administrative Assistant

O: 405-790-0629 x314
C: 405-615-3185
E: brandonr@harborhomes.net
Ken Sutton
Sales Manager

O: 405-790-0629
C: 405-641-0976
E: ken.sutton@harborhomes.net
Jay Harp
Construction Manager

O: 405-790-0629
C: 405-570-7191
E: jay.harp@harborhomes.net

Request More Information