Contact Us

Main Office

480 Merchant Drive, Norman, OK 73069 • (405) 790-0629 • Fax: (405) 801-4154

Talavera Model Home

17112 Barcelona, Oklahoma City, OK 73170 • (405) 361-5716 • Fax: (405) 801-4154

Cedar Lane Model Home

3814 Reid Pryor, Norman, OK 73069 • (405) 412-7132 • Fax: (405) 801-4154

Belmar North Model Home

4000 Vista Drive, Moore, OK 73071 • (405) 412-7132 • Fax: (405) 801-4154

Harbor Homes Staff

Ben T. Gray
President
(405) 790-0629
ben@harborhomes.net
Charissa Smith
Operations Manager
(405) 314-9390
charissa@harborhomes.net
Necole Aflleje
Corporate Operations
(405) 790-0629
necole@harborhomes.net
Rebecca Garner
Corporate Operations
(405) 790-0629
rebecca.garner@harborhomes.net
Summer Wilson
Community Manager
(405) 412-7132
summer@harborhomes.net
Ulle Pope
Community Manager
(405) 361-5716
ulle.pope@harborhomes.net
Russell Wood
Construction Superintendent
(405) 550-3413
russell@harborhomes.net
Mike Piland
Construction Superintendent
(405) 888-1993
mike.piland@harborhomes.net
Kristan Ringer
Design Consultant
(405) 790-0629
kristan@harborhomes.net

Use this form to contact us and receive $250 in free upgrades!

Home Information
Price Range: Home Size:
Number of Rooms
Bedrooms: Baths: Living: Dining:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message

Energy Smart Builder All Homes Certified & Tested
Trade Your Current Home for a Brand new Harbor Home